Abigail

Hello, My name is Abigail, and I am the main person who works on this blog.I’m the one with most experience with WordPress…so I get to manage this blog.

  To start off…I have an Outgoing personality. Though…only when I’m not in a class room. I’m outgoing at home, with my friends, at the store…mostly ANY WHERE…and this is a GREAT thing. Not only do I have an outgoing personality…but I am an easily expressive person. I can easily be inspired to draw,write, or do anything that involves expressing myself. I express myself through my clothing, drawing,writing, singing, talking, and typing on my handy dandy laptop. 

  Some other little facts you should know about me are that I live in Colorado, I’m kind of a nerd, I  am kind of a tech person, and I have a blog of my own…which is called:

strongerthanyourwords.wordpress.com

I hope you kind of get what type of person I am…See you soon

Don’t forget!

THINK Crazy, ACT Crazy,BE Crazy!!!

About angelicagmabigail

We are two best friends Expressing our Crazyness to many people. We love being together and thinking of funny,Wild,Crazy ideas. We don't usually fight...but we sometimes end up fighting. We hope to see you guys soon..BYE

Leave a Reply

